Mighty Rice

I suppose it’s a bit ironic that the day after I post about not having the time to post as often anymore, I find the time to write this! Now I’m not going to spontaneously start singing about “rain on your wedding day” or “a free ride when your already late” or anything else from that ridiculous Alanis Morissette song. What I am going to show you is some great packaging.

I know that Sundays are usually reserved for Music & Photo posts, but before you all start commenting saying “Sam, where’s my weekly dose of music and photos!?”, I decided not to do that today as yesterdays post had photography in it. Rest assured that Music & Photo Sunday will be back soon.

 

Mousegraphics, a greek design company, created this minimal packaging for Mighty Rice which features some lovely work with black and white on the front and some witty text work on the back. The pack itself is also mainly see through, allowing you to see the product inside.

Found via The Dieline

Leave a Reply

