Music & Photo Sunday 12 – A Twist On The Format

A slight twist on the format for the first Sunday post back after the break. Today’s photos are not ones which I have taken out and about on my iPhone, but rather ones of a series of t-shirts I have been designing as part of a personal side project recently.

The pictures themselves are for some reason too bright and are not being displayed in the correct colours. Hopefully I will get them uploaded properly on my website in the near future.

 

 

 

 

The project is identity and branding for a fictional music festival in Falmouth and one which I am hoping to incorporate into my 2nd year of uni as a self-initiated project.

Any feedback or comments on the designs would be greatly appreciated, and I will keep you up to date with any further developments on this project in the future.

Music for today is by one of my new favourite bands, Spector;

Leave a Reply

