Music & Photo Sunday 11 – Panorama Italia

IT’S BACK! My usual Sunday post of music and photography goodness! Apologies for the extreme lateness of this post, but I’ve been busy watching the Olympics, as I’m sure many of you have, and I’m also packing for my return to Falmouth next weekend.

For the photos today I’ve got some panoramas made from images I took during my holiday in Italy last week.

They took a ridiculous length of time to create as my laptop was running monumentally slow due to the size of some of the images.

And the song of the week is a bit of Basement Jaxx.

Leave a Reply

