Music & Photo Sunday 10 – Lens Flares & Next Week Plans

Music & Photo Sunday reaches double figures with today’s post, which is great because of the fact that I won’t be able to do one next week due to being on holiday in Italy. I’m in the process of scheduling some posts for while I’m away, but more on that later.

The photos from this week feature quite a lot of interesting lens flares due to be taken during a rather sunny walk I took around where I live in Bath.

And todays song is Octopus by Bloc Party, the first song from their new album.

So back to plans for next week. I’m planning on producing four posts that will go up on alternate days from tomorrow. These posts will look at some of the “more successful” projects that I have worked on over the past two years. They’re not perfect and there are several things I would change on them now that I’m a more experienced Graphic Designer, but I hope you appreciate them all the same.

Leave a Reply

