Music & Photo Sunday 7 – The Journey Home

So I’m sat here in my bedroom after the four hour trip back home to Bath from Falmouth. Now that my first year at uni is well and truly over, I can look back and say what a great year it was. I hope the next two years are just as good!

Anyways, todays post is rather late and short due to the whole journey back home, but rest assured that things will be back to normal from tomorrow. I’ve also got a post or two planned for the next few weeks on my own work from the past year if that’s something you want to see.

Photos from my journey back home:

A great track by Mumford and Sons to round off your day!

Leave a Reply

